• August 16, 2018
    Member Login
    Username:

    Password:


    Not registered yet?
    Click Here to sign-up

    Forgot Your Login?
    Action Center
    Register on the AFGE Website
    Access member benefits and discount information and much more
    Attention Members! Lots of downloads.
    We are now making available useful forms in the Downloads area.
    Member Benefits
    Log in to AFGE.org and take advantage of your membership.
    Follow Us!
    Facebook icon
    Important Links
    Student Loan Forgiveness for Public Servants
    AFGE
    NCFLL
    National AFL-CIO
    DOL Labornet
    Federal News Radio
    << August 2018 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31
    Contact Elected Officials!
  • AFGE Local 2139 Stewards
    Agency First Name Last Name City State Agency Email
    OSHA Joann Natarajan Austin TX Natarajan.Joann@dol.gov
    WH Beatriz Negrete Austin TX Negrete.Beatriz@dol.gov
    President Jeff Darby Beaumont TX darby.jeffrey.p@dol.gov
    BLS Richard Smith Beaumont TX Smith.Richard@bls.gov
    WH Beaumont FO for WH Clear Lake DO Richard Boehme Clear Lake TX Boehme.Richard@dol.gov
    OSHA Saul Charles Corpus Christi TX Charles.Saul@dol.gov
    WH Harlingen FO for Corpus Christi AO Marta Vidales Corpus Christi TX Vidales.Marta@dol.gov
    OSHA for VETS Craig Weber Corpus Christi TX Weber.Craig@dol.gov
    EBSA for OFCCP DO Mike Bennett Dallas TX Bennett.Michael@dol.gov
    OSHA RO Sandra Boudloche Dallas TX Boudloche.Sandra@dol.gov
    WH Tyler FO for WH Dallas DO Terry Cole Dallas TX Cole.Terry@dol.gov
    OASAM Kathryn Floyd-England Dallas TX Floyd.Kathryn@dol.gov
    JC Cynthia Joseph Dallas TX Joseph.Cynthia@dol.gov
    WH RO Kimberly Moncure Dallas TX Moncure.Kimberly@dol.gov
    OWCP Brent Reed Dallas TX Reed.Brent@dol.gov
    MSHA Maria Rich Dallas TX Rich.Maria@dol.gov
    OWCP Teresa Thompson Dallas TX Thompson.Maria@dol.gov
    ETA Glarion Webb Dallas TX webb.glarion@dol.gov
    ETA for OFCCP RO Robert Williams Dallas TX Williams.Robert@dol.gov
    OSHA Whistleblower  Jeff Cedar El Paso TX Cedar.Jeff@dol.gov
    OSHA Hector Garcia El Paso TX Garcia.Hector@dol.gov
    WH Gutberto Martinez El Paso TX Martinez.Gutberto@dol.gov
    OSHA Duuana Leaks-Henderson Fort Worth TX Leaks.Duuana@dol.gov
    BLS Vincente Barriatos Houston TX Barriatos.Vicente@bls.gov
    OA James Carnes Houston TX Carnes.James@dol.gov
    Retired Dyan Hutchins Houston TX dyanhutchins@yahoo.com
    BLS Rusty Kuciemba Houston TX Kuciemba.Rusty@bls.gov
    OWCP/LS Linda MaGee-Jones Houston TX Magee-Jones.Linda@dol.gov
    OSHA South Josh Mandrell Houston TX Mandrell.Joshua@dol.gov
    OSHA Dan Hobelman Lubbock TX Hobelman.Daniel@dol.gov
    WH Celia Rodriguez McAllen TX Rodriguez.Celia@dol.gov
    WH Imelda Avila-Thomas San Antonio TX Avila-Thomas.Imelda@dol.gov
    OFCCP Jason Denena San Antonio TX Denena.Jason@dol.gov
    OSHA Ramon McAfee San Antonio TX McAfee.Ramon@dol.gov
    MSHA Emilio Perales San Antonio TX Perales.Emilio@DOL.GOV
    MSHA EFS Andy Thompson Norman OK Thompson.Andy@DOL.GOV
    OSHA Rudy Pecina Oklahoma City OK Pecina.Rudy@dol.gov
    WH Tulsa AO for WH OKC DO Jacob Wiles Oklahoma City OK Wiles.Jacob@dol.gov
    WH Larry Yauger Tulsa OK Yauger.Lawrence@dol.gov
    Retired Cosme Gutierrez Albuquerque NM 0
    MSHA Andrew Tabor Albuquerque NM Tabor.Andrew@DOL.GOV
    MSHA Corey Broach Carlsbad NM broach.corey@DOL.GOV
    MSHA Nicholas Dunne Rolla MO Dunne.Nicholas@DOL.GOV
    OSHA Robin Figueroa Baton Rouge LA Figueroa.Robin@dol.gov
    OALJ Angela Johnson Covington LA johnson.angela.l@dol.gov
    MSHA Gerald Oubre Denham Springs LA Oubre.Gerald@DOL.GOV
    WH E'dora Lott Kenner LA Lott.EDora@dol.gov
    OWCP/LS Gaynell Coudray New Orelans LA Coudray.Gaynell@dol.gov
    OFCCP New Orleans Neil Sharma New Orleans LA Sharma.Neil@dol.gov
    OWCP Opioid Unit New Orleans Ranada Simms New Orleans LA Simms.Ranada@dol.gov
    WH Shannon Blue New Orleans LA Blue.Shannon@dol.gov
    OSHA Julie Brooks Little Rock AR Brooks.Julie@dol.gov
    WH Audrina Lange Little Rock AR Lange.Audrina@dol.gov
    Steward Vacancies
    MSHA Dallas FO, Little Rock FO, Rolla North FO, Small Mines
    OA Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma
    OFCCP Albuquerque AO, Tulsa AO, Houston DO
    OLMS (Clerical Staff Only) Dallas DO
    OSHA Dallas AO, Houston North AO, Special Investigators
    VETS Dallas RO, Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma
    WH Houston DO, Lubbock DO, Albuquerque DO, Shreveport AO



    Page Last Updated: Jun 14, 2018 (20:42:31)
  • AFGE Local 2139

    Copyright © 2018.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

    49930 hits since Dec 05, 2009


  • Top of Page image